Celebrations

Harry Potter Surprise Party

For the past year or so my sister has been talking about how she wants a Harry Potter themed bridal shower, mind you, she is not yet engaged. So, on the last day of November… she turned 21 and I decided it would be the perfect time to throw a surprise party for her! My mom and my(other) sister helped me start planning and we began purchasing things through Etsy, Ebay, and other stores. Keeping this hidden from my sister was SO nerve-wracking, I don’t ever want to host a surprise party again LOL.

HP13HP14HP23HP10HP22HP16HP12HP11HP17HP15HP20HP1HP4HP19HP24HP3HP8HP5HP18HP9HP7HP2HP6HP21

 

Leave a Reply

